Moving

Sunday was moving day!

But don’t mistake my exclamation points for enthusiasm. I was dreading it, and if it wasn’t for the fact that we needed more space and the new house is great… I’d probably even regret it. I’m so beyond sore and tired.

Honestly I feel bad for everyone working with me today, I’ve done the bare minimum and spent the rest of my time browsing Amazon.ca and writing this blog post. But… I did treat myself to some Pretty Gold Earrings! My reward for a job well done.

Leave a Reply

