Living the Internet Dream

Who do we want to be on the internet? And why?

 

I’ve got a Instagram feed clogged with pictures of my own face, and a Twitter account that I essentially only use to tell people what I buy on Amazon.

I know everyone wants to be big on the internet. But is it worth it? Is it worth the effort to do what you have to do to stand out? Because nobody on the internet wants to follow someone who could just be anyone. You have to be interesting.

I want to be interesting.

I want to lose weight. I want to model. I want to inspire. I want to share my opinion. I want it all.

I just haven’t figured out how yet.

 

Help me get ‘internet-famous’

 

lol

Leave a Reply

