Regret

I made a mistake the other day. I had been trying to avoid spending and decided not to buy the little backpack I had been wanting from H&M. I guess it was limited for Halloween and I decided that I needed it on November 1st.

regret

Basically, the moral of the story is… Don’t always believe what people tell you about waiting to buy things. Sometimes they disappear and you’re stuck wishing you had them. Don’t take this as permission to spend all your money on everything you like, but if you know you really, really want something, and you know you’ll be really upset if it sells out… don’t hold back. Or you’ll be like me, moping and looking for the stupid thing on eBay.

On another note… if you bought this and decided that it wasn’t for you after all, please let me know and I will buy it from you!

Kisses,
Kriss

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

