Week 3 on Prozac

Monday: I forgot my first pill. Funny how I was just joking about that the other day. I’ve also been taking a colon cleanse supplement that has been helping with my weight loss, and I also forgot that one. Usually, I keep these things in my purse but today they got left behind in the kitchen. I have a feeling today won’t be my most positive as of recent.

(and it wasn’t)

Overall, though, I think I’m doing a bit better. I have had no noticeable side effects, which is always nice. Although on second thought, over the last couple of days I’ve developed a bit of a restless leg. It doesn’t really bother me, though, as I view it as ‘Non-Exercise Activity Thermogenesis’. (Basically, I’m okay with it because I know I’m burning more calories, and if I think about stopping it, I can).

And lastly, muy eating has gotten way better. I’m following a restricted calorie diet (I aim for about a 750 calorie deficit), and I’ve been reasonably successful over the past two weeks. I’m not always perfect, but I’m getting there, and happy with the progress I’ve been making.

Kisses,
Kriss

 Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

