It’s My Birthday!

It’s my birthday today! Honestly, I probably won’t be doing much on a Thursday night since I have to work tomorrow. I’m still going to put on something pretty and have a nice dinner out, though. I’m not going to rush to get photos, so I’ll probably include them next week when I do my birthday haul or in a separate post. If you have a preference, let me know either way!

I still had to work today, so I’m looking forward to a nice night to relax and unwind a bit with my man. I’ll most likely be taking the night off of social media completely, so if it seems odd that I’m offline on my birthday… don’t worry! I’ll be back tomorrow!

Kisses,
Kriss

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday!

Leave a Reply

